Distinguished Alumni

Celebrating Alumni Success

In the spirit of celebrating the accomplishments of College of DuPage students, the Distinguished Alumni Awards have honored COD alumni for their outstanding achievements.

Check back soon for details on how to nominate someone for the Distinguished Alumni Awards.

2017 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients
Beaumont Roy

Roy Beaumont

'91 Hotel & Lodging Management
Peach Carr

Peach Carr

'80 Radiology
Patrick C. Cullinan

Patrick C. Cullinan D.O.

'93 Science

Dilyss Gallyot

'89 Science
Tom Krieglstein

Tom Krieglstein

'01 General Studies

Christopher Kriz

'92 Theater and Music

Marsela Jorgolli

'05 General Studies